Old Virginia Mortgage, Inc.
 

Old Virginia Mortgage | Virginia Beach Office


621 Lynnhaven Pkwy, Suite 160 Va Beach, VA 23452
Ph: (757) 605-0500 Fax: (757) 216-8245
Location and Directions
         
Name Direct Line Cell Phone Fax Line Email
 
Chip Simkins
CEO
NMLS #202695
License #MLO-5577VA (Virginia)
License #I-149258 (North Carolina)
(757) 605-0502
(757) 409-9079 (757) 216-8245 Chip Simkins's web page
chip@oldvam.com
David Simkins
Licensed Mortgage Originator
NMLS #195059
License #MLO-5574VA
(757) 605-0509 (757) 651-3081 (757) 216-8245 David Simkins's web page
david@oldvam.com
George Temple
President
NMLS #209548
License #MLO-6525VA
(757) 605-0504
(757) 286-2210 (757) 216-8245 George Temple's web page
george@oldvam.com
Jerry Pollack
Senior Vice President
(757) 419-2080 (757) 685-3449   jerry@oldvam.com
Judy Anderson
Licensed Mortgage Originator
NMLS #835868
License #MLO-10807VA
(757) 905-6881 (757) 559-5527 (757) 306-4244 judya@oldvam.com
Katy Yoder
Licensed Mortgage Originator
NMLS #697561
License #MLO-14255VA
(757) 419-2088 (757) 589-9687 (888) 299-1217 katy@oldvam.com
Mike Bastos
Mortgage Originator Assistant
(757) 605-0500 (757) 675-1905   mikeb@oldvam.com
Robert Temple
Licensed Mortgage Originator
NMLS #207259
License #MLO-5512VA
(757) 605-0510 (757) 777-8454 Robert Temple's web page
robert@oldvam.com
Ronnie Collins
Mortgage Originator Assistant to George Temple
(757) 605-0509 (757) 567-7148 (757) 306-4244 ronniec@oldvam.com
 
WHAT'S HAPPENING
For Sale by Owner
Old Virginia Mortgage on FACEBOOK Old Virginia Mortgage on TWITTER Old Virginia Mortgage VIDEO Ashton's ARMY EQUAL HOUSING LENDER
 
Old Virginia Mortgage, Inc. 621 Lynnhaven Pkwy, Ste 160 Virginia Beach, VA 23452 Ph: (757) 605-0500 Visit Us On Facebook Visit Us on Facebook Visit Us on Twitter
Virginia Beach Office   |   Chesapeake Office  |   Newport News Office  |   Yorktown Office  |   Northern Virginia Region
Old Virginia Mortgage, Inc. is licensed by the Virginia State Corporation Commission/Bureau of Financial Institutions as a mortgage lender/mortgage broker, license # 3038, NMLS ID# 86788, www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org. We lend in the following states: Virginia and North Carolina.
LENDRIGHT HOME MORTGAGE EXPRESS LOGO
Virginia Web Design Company VISIONEFX